Medarbejdere

Navn Tlf. Mail
Amalie Lind Goeg 53 72 92 08 amalie@ph-herning.dk
Anne Sofie Rosenhøj 53 72 92 00 fie@ph-herning.dk
Anne Marie Asmussen 61 24 47 05 ama@ph-herning.dk
Bjarne Nielsen 53 72 92 03 bjarne@ph-herning.dk
Bjørn Jensen 61 24 47 13 bj@ph-herning.dk
Christina Detlefsen 23 83 83 87 christina@ph-herning.dk
Doris Sørensen 53 72 92 14 dhs@ph-herning.dk
Dorit Riishede Jensby 53 72 92 01 dorit@ph-herning.dk 
Jakob Lynge Andersen 61 24 47 11 jakob@ph-herning.dk
Jimmi Olesen 53 72 92 05 jimmi@ph-herning.dk 
Karin Spelling-Sørensen 61 24 47 06 kss@ph-herning.dk 
Karina Andersen 61 24 47 07 karina@ph-herning.dk 
Kasper Fejerskov 53 72 92 15 Hgp-kasper@ph-herning.dk 
Kasper L. Sørensen 61 24 54 82 kasper@ph-herning.dk 
Kenneth Persson 61 24 54 83 kenneth@ph-herning.dk
Kim Overgaard 53 72 92 12 kim@ph-herning.dk
Betina Snefred 53 72 92 02 betina@ph-herning.dk
Linda Jensen 53 72 92 10 linda@ph-herning.dk 
Lotte Damsgaard 53 72 92 04 lotte@ph-herning.dk 
Maria Lykke 29 25 42 25 maria@ph-herning.dk 
Mette Bentsen 53 72 92 16 meb@ph-herning.dk 
Michael Bøjgaard 61 24 47 10 michael@ph-herning.dk 
Michael Jensen 61 24 47 12 michael-kuu@ph-herning.dk
Mikael Langhoff 53 72 92 06 mikael@ph-herning.dk 
Poul Erik Lejsgaard 53 72 92 09 pe@ph-herning.dk 
Rikke Kirkegaard 61 24 54 80 rikke@ph-herning.dk 
Søren Høj Pedersen 61 24 47 14 shp@ph-herning.dk 
Titti Wesseltoft 61 24 47 08 titti@ph-herning.dk 

Herning Produktionsskole

Gudhjemvej 2, 7400 Herning

Copyright © 2018 Herning Produktionsskole